Admin

Counselor Corner

Counselor Assignment by Alphabet

Monica Nicholes (msnicholes@aldineisd.org) A-BUR 
Rodrigo Lopez (rslopez-reyes@aldineisd.org) BUS-ED
Joanne Balotro (Jbalotro@aldineisd.org) EE-G
Jennifer Owens (jrowens@aldineisd.org) H-LEW 
Chu Branch (ctbranch@aldineisd.org) LEX-MAY
Alma Uriegas (aduriegas@aldineisd.org) MAZ-Mendez & AEA
Brandy Bumpus (bbumpus@aldineisd.org) Mendoza - Ortez
Karen Fuller (ksfuller@aldineisd.org) Ortiz - Rodriguez, B
Leah Bynum (lrbynum@aldineisd.org) Rodriguez, C. - TAV
Brock Dilling (btdilling@aldineisd.org) TAW-Z