Admin

Counselor Corner

Counselor Assignment by Alphabet

Tania Merik (tmmerik@aldineisd.org) A-Carre
Rodrigo Lopez (rslopez-reyes@aldineisd.org) Carri-Fuentes
Regina Williams (rmwilliams3@aldineisd.org) Fuller - I
Brandy Bumpus (bbumpus@aldineisd.org) J-Martindale 
Chu Branch (ctbranch@aldineisd.org) A-P (LEP)
Alma Uriegas (aduriegas@aldineisd.org) O-Z (LEP & AEA)
Leah Bynum (lrbynum@aldineisd.org) Martinez-Mee
Karen Fuller (ksfuller@aldineisd.org) Mej-Quin
Tamara Tisdale (tltisdale@aldineisd.org) Quio-Steele
Brock Dilling (btdilling@aldineisd.org) Stef-Z