Admin

Who is my counselor?

Meet the Davis High School Counselors:

Alpha Split

Ms. T. Merik A-Car
(tmmerik@aldineisd.org)

Mr. R. Lopez Cas-Gan
(rslopez-reyes@aldineisd.org)

Ms. R. Williams Gar-Joh
(rmwilliams3@aldineisd.org)

Ms. B. Bumpus Jon-Monten
(bbumpus@aldineisd.org)

Ms. K. Fuller Monter-Riv
(ksfuller@aldineisd.org)

Ms. T. Tisdale Roa-Tre
(tltisdale@aldineisd.org)

Ms. L. Bynum, Lead Counselor Tro-Walk
(lbynum@aldineisd.org)

Ms. C. Branch A-O, LEP
(ctbranch@aldineisd.org)

Ms. A. Uriegas Wall-Z
(aduriegas@aldineisd.org) P-Z, LEP
AEA